Zatpatpay – Payment Solutions


Our Team

Meet Our Expert Team

With years of experience in Financial Technology we bring you the confidence, resilience and security to all your payment needs.

Halsey Meyer

CEO Everpay

Pravin Bhalesain

Chief Executive Officer

Liana Drew

HR Manager

Smita Shende

Chief Operations Officer

Henry Watts

Marketing Manager

Prashant Bhalesain

Technology Advisor